Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Interventional Spine and Pain Center -  - Interventional Pain Management Specialist

Interventional Spine and Pain Center

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Manchester, TN & Murfreesboro, TN

94 total reviews

Interventional Spine and Pain Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 94 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Interventional Spine and Pain Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Flora C.
Submitted 10/29/19
My experience was great, Dr. Herndon listened to me and has found an answer to my problem.
Mary Ellen S.
Submitted 10/29/19
Always a good experience.
Mike N.
Submitted 10/24/19
Great clinical experience with Dr Herndon but want much more interns of support with insurance and out of pocket cost
Suzanne H.
Submitted 10/24/19
Dr. Herndon is a blessing. He cares about his patients and listened to what was going on with me. My first block today was uncomfortable, but he talked me through the procedure with compassion. Thank you Dr. Herndon.
Trina E.
Submitted 10/24/19
This is a great office. Everyone is very friendly. Dr. Herndon is an awesome doctor.
Yvonne D.
Submitted 10/23/19
I like Dr Herndon. He seems to really care for his patients.
Michael H.
Submitted 10/23/19
Very professional and friendly staff . You a treated with compassion and they listen. I highly recommend them.
Barbara H.
Submitted 10/21/19
Very courteous, informative, and knowledgable. Doctor and nurse were very one on one, paying attention to me not a computer. They answered all questions I had. Very satisfied with my first visit. Looking forward to seeing them in the future.
Mary N.
Submitted 10/17/19
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Charles F.
Submitted 10/17/19
Staff was very courteous and friendly
Marie D.
Submitted 10/15/19
This epidural was different. It’s great relief! Thanks to the best DR-Nurse team around.
Patricia L.
Submitted 10/15/19
Every one was so kind and Dr.Newton was very nice explained everything he was doing very professional
William F.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr Herndon is very knowledgeable and professional with his patients.
Gladys D.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Herndon is compassionate and a great listener! He takes his time and never rushes! Dr. H is sincere in his desire to do whatever he can to improve the quality of life for his patients!