Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Interventional Spine and Pain Center -  - Interventional Pain Management Specialist

Interventional Spine and Pain Center

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Manchester, TN & Murfreesboro, TN

31 total reviews

Interventional Spine and Pain Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Interventional Spine and Pain Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah S.
Submitted 11/20/19
I had the first round of treatments to eventually have a radio frequency ablation done on my neck. As always, Dr. Newton is very precise and explains what he is doing during the procedure. He is very professional but also very compassionate and caring for my pain needs. I would highly recommend Dr. Newton to anyone.
Patsy K.
Submitted 11/18/19
I seen Dr. Newton he was excellent.
Kim G.
Submitted 11/18/19
Best pain Management facility I've been to! Dr. Newton is excellent!
Angela B.
Submitted 11/15/19
Everyone is always very nice and friendly
Rhonda W.
Submitted 11/12/19
The SCS implant has made such a difference in my life. I am painfree in my back in the first for over a decade.
Linda W.
Submitted 11/12/19
I would recomend anyone I know who has back pain to Dr. Newton and his staff.
Dwain K.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr herndon is a great Doctor
Cathy G.
Submitted 11/11/19
Easy to use
Sharon C.
Submitted 11/07/19
Felt very comfortable with Dr Herndon and staff.
Victor G.
Submitted 11/07/19
Excellent
Lisa A.
Submitted 11/06/19
Friendly staff. Dr. Herndon takes the time to listen to his patients and is very thorough when explaining treatment plans. Highly recommend.
Suellen D.
Submitted 11/06/19
Very professional doctor. Explain the procedure as we went along. Much relief.
Oral A.
Submitted 11/05/19
Always pleasant explains treatment plans and procedures Highly recommended
Onita T.
Submitted 11/01/19
He was very pleasant it was like you known him alive time he was very sympathetic he wants to improve the quality of life of his patience over all I thought he was awesome and very personal
Linda Z.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr. Herndon is compassionate, professional & honestly listens and responds to my health care needs. He is up to date on treatment available and does not try to push anything but rather gives information & discusses options for my specific medical needs. I highly recommend Dr. Herndon.
Jennevera W.
Submitted 10/30/19
Listens very well. Is very caring
Sara B.
Submitted 10/30/19
Had a spinal injection
Flora C.
Submitted 10/29/19
My experience was great, Dr. Herndon listened to me and has found an answer to my problem.
Mary Ellen S.
Submitted 10/29/19
Always a good experience.
Mike N.
Submitted 10/24/19
Great clinical experience with Dr Herndon but want much more interns of support with insurance and out of pocket cost