Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Interventional Spine and Pain Center -  - Interventional Pain Management Specialist

Interventional Spine and Pain Center

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Manchester, TN & Murfreesboro, TN

91 total reviews

Interventional Spine and Pain Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 91 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Interventional Spine and Pain Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christina C.
Submitted 10/24/20
Dr. Newton is a great doctor, he is extremely inelegant and is very patient involved I would rate him 100 on a scale from 1 being the worst to 10 being the best . Thank you for helping me Dr. Newton
Penny L.
Submitted 08/13/20
Vince eliminated some extra programs out of my remote. Setting up just a few key programs to choose from. Explaining how it takes at least four days for the program to really work, getting the optimum results.
Tamara C.
Submitted 08/12/20
very caring ❤, listened, and explained everything in terms I could understand.
Leonard B.
Submitted 08/10/20
Great to meet Dr. Newton. Looking forward to seeing what we can accomplish.
Carol S.
Submitted 08/10/20
Great experience.
Mike N.
Submitted 08/08/20
Thoughtful consideration of my challenges
Melissa M.
Submitted 08/07/20
My experience has always been good at his office. He is very kind and attentive to me. And always tries to make things better for me. And everyone in his office is very nice and polite.
Brenda O.
Submitted 08/03/20
The staff at Dr. Herndon's office in Murfreesboro are very friendly. Dr. Herndon talks to me and makes me feel comfortable with each visit. I love the care I recieve here!!
Stanley L.
Submitted 08/03/20
Very pleased with the staff and Dr. Herndon
Debra T.
Submitted 07/27/20
Dr Herndon is the best doctor I've ever been to when it comes to pain management he knows what he's doing and he's very professional. He does not try to talk above my head he talks to me on my level.
Barbara B.
Submitted 07/24/20
He was very personal and engaged with speaking to me.
Linda J.
Submitted 07/14/20
I’ve loved being a pt of Dr Newton. I’m moving out of state and am going to miss his great care.
Richard S.
Submitted 07/09/20
Today was a meeting with Cricket to program my implant since a lot of swelling has gone down. Cricket is always a pleasure to visit with and is constantly striving to grow in the knowledge of her work. I can promise you that I left their office feeling much better than when I got there. She is the daughter I never had. One other small thing. I have to speak up about the lady’s up front! All of you are a blessing to be around. Y’all are cheerful, eager to help and are always nice to everyone even when they need their brains slapped out for being rude and hateful. Gods blessing to you all.
Kathryn F.
Submitted 07/06/20
He is always polite and informative as he goes through each step of the treatment. He also takes his time doing the procedures instead of rushing through the process.
Sherry V.
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr. Herndon is very kind and understanding. He cares about his patients. A rarity in my opinion. The experience is always A1!
Natasha H.
Submitted 06/30/20
Dr. Newton listens to his patients
Cheryl G.
Submitted 06/17/20
As per usual I was seen and treated with the utmost respect by all employees!
Raymond A.
Submitted 06/13/20
All was good!
Arthur H.
Submitted 06/11/20
This was my first visit, but I felt like I was listened to. I left feeling like I understood my visit. I was talked to not talked at. Dr. Herndon is a great doctor. I felt like he cared.
Patrick R.
Submitted 06/08/20
Dr Herndon & the crew are ALWAYS great & caring ! I recommend them to everyone!