Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
Interventional Spine and Pain Center -  - Interventional Pain Management Specialist

Interventional Spine and Pain Center

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Manchester, TN & Murfreesboro, TN

78 total reviews

Interventional Spine and Pain Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Interventional Spine and Pain Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathryn F.
Submitted 07/06/20
He is always polite and informative as he goes through each step of the treatment. He also takes his time doing the procedures instead of rushing through the process.
Sherry V.
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr. Herndon is very kind and understanding. He cares about his patients. A rarity in my opinion. The experience is always A1!
Natasha H.
Submitted 06/30/20
Dr. Newton listens to his patients
Cheryl G.
Submitted 06/17/20
As per usual I was seen and treated with the utmost respect by all employees!
Raymond A.
Submitted 06/13/20
All was good!
Arthur H.
Submitted 06/11/20
This was my first visit, but I felt like I was listened to. I left feeling like I understood my visit. I was talked to not talked at. Dr. Herndon is a great doctor. I felt like he cared.
Patrick R.
Submitted 06/08/20
Dr Herndon & the crew are ALWAYS great & caring ! I recommend them to everyone!
Susan A.
Submitted 06/08/20
Able to be seen quickly. They are good at their job
Nancy M.
Submitted 06/08/20
Good but pain in my spine has gotten unbearable now 1st week in June. I wish something could be done to help me. It hurts i barely can get out of bed and up from chairs etc. I have to use walking stick constantly now to help me get around and walk. Pain is so unbearable!!!!
Richard S.
Submitted 06/08/20
I just had my SCS done today. 6-5-2020 at the Cool Spring Surgery Center. I’ve had a lot of procedures in my lifetime including 3 open heart surgery’s. From the time I arrived till the time I was taken to my ride to leave it was nothing but the best treatment and care anyone could receive. Dr. Newton came in before my surgery and went over what was going to take place before, doing and after the surgery and even who was going to be involved. I had a calmness about the surgery that I didn’t have before. I received the care i have gotten from the first day with them. It was good to see my friend Cricket involved and to be honest I would have loved to see a dear friend and awesome nurse Amber there but I couldn’t have them all. It’s now five days out and it gets better each day. Dr Newton is the best and his staff from the front desk to all those in the back are top notch and if you don’t want great care don’t go there. They are a blessing to us and friends. May God bless you all. Richard.
Amee S.
Submitted 05/26/20
Always good !! Dr Hurdin is always kind , easy to talk to , understanding, fair . Highly recommended..
Mary B.
Submitted 05/12/20
Always had great experiences with Dr Herndon. Would highly recommend to anybody!
Barbara B.
Submitted 05/06/20
My experience with Dr Herndon continues to be understanding and supportive in his care for my medical issues. I will continue to recommend his
Deborah R.
Submitted 05/02/20
Dr. Herndon is very caring and actually listens to my concerns and values my feedback. He always has time to address all my questions. I have found these qualities to be very rare in a physician these days. I would highly recommend Dr. Herndon.
Victor G.
Submitted 05/02/20
Great and convenient!
Crystal I.
Submitted 04/06/20
Everyone is very personable and make me feel very welcome and I enjoyed my visit with Chloe Wilson
Jennevera W.
Submitted 04/05/20
I love Jason Herndon. He is caring,compassionate and really listens. He has really helped me thru some tough times.
Robert C.
Submitted 03/27/20
very much satisfied with Dr. Newton and his staff . Everyone was very nice.
Darla S.
Submitted 02/28/20
The wait was a little longer than expected but, I can understand how things get confused. Every one of the staff are very kind and respectful. It is a pleasure to be treated as a person not a number.
Stanley L.
Submitted 02/24/20
Very good Doctor and nursing staff. Very quick in an out and attentive to your needs