Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Interventional Spine and Pain Center -  - Interventional Pain Management Specialist

Interventional Spine and Pain Center

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Manchester, TN & Murfreesboro, TN

50 total reviews

Interventional Spine and Pain Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Interventional Spine and Pain Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Steven T.
Submitted 01/27/20
I was treated very professionally. He explained the procedure thoroughly and answered any questions I had.
Danny M.
Submitted 01/21/20
Dr Newton and his staff are always professional, thorough and caring.
Linda R.
Submitted 01/15/20
As always he's consistently interested engaged in my progress takes all my information and provide s positive feedback. Keeps treatment real not apt to do 'velcro' medicine,. Recommend him to everyone who's suffering.
Catherine B.
Submitted 01/13/20
I strongly suggest this Facility. They are caring and professional. Dr. Herndon is my doctor and I’m very happy with him.
Jerrod H.
Submitted 12/26/19
Chloe is one of the best doctors I've had the pleasure of getting to know she actually cares and listens and that is so rare. I've seen her 3 times now and couldn't be anymore pleased God has blessed me with a great doctor.
Ryan L.
Submitted 12/26/19
Very understanding and exsplains his self very professionally about ur problem
Debra T.
Submitted 12/23/19
Staff very nice and helpful. Dr. Herndon is the best doctor I've had the privilege to know. I followed him from another clinic and will follow him anywhere.
Stephen W.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr. Herndon is the best doctor I’ve ever been to always interested in what you have to say and doing his best to help you! Great Dr and staff!
Phyllis R.
Submitted 12/17/19
Everyone very good to me and nice too me I would like to say thanks for helping me
Brandi H.
Submitted 12/17/19
Doctor Herndon has helped me through a very difficult time. Hopefully this last procedure gives me the relief I need. His personality & bedside manner means the world. His staff is top notch, very professional but yet welcoming. Means a lot.
Oral A.
Submitted 12/09/19
Very good. excellent communication. Always concerned about my progress and strives to completely relieve all pain.
Danica M.
Submitted 12/09/19
Dr Newton was a pleasure to consult with. He treated me with respect and genuine concern. I am very pleased with my experience with him. His nurse was very nice and the front desk staff were a pleasure to work with.
Gloria H.
Submitted 12/05/19
Very pleasurable staff . Everyone was patient and listened.
Robert M.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. Newton is a magician with his needle! I went in with a pain level of 9 out of 10. Now, after Dr. Newton worked his magic, I am So Much Better! I have been able to get around, sleep, and sit around just like Regular People! Thank You SO Much Dr. Newton! Plus, your Staff is Efficient and Easy to get along with!
Andrew B.
Submitted 12/04/19
Quick and answered all concerns
Gerald N.
Submitted 11/26/19
This is my third visit with Dr Herndon but I already feel like I've known him forever! He is DEFINITELY my favorite doctor. He is compassionate, always takes time to answer any questions fully and most definitely has the patient's best interest at heart. He always has a smile on his face and is the first doctor I have actually enjoyed having in MANY years.
Susan E.
Submitted 11/25/19
Staff and dr.s are great
Susan E.
Submitted 11/25/19
The staff is very friendly and The Dr.s are great and listen to you.
Michael H.
Submitted 11/22/19
The Doctor and staff are very friendly and listen and have compassion, I highly recommend them !
Deborah S.
Submitted 11/20/19
I had the first round of treatments to eventually have a radio frequency ablation done on my neck. As always, Dr. Newton is very precise and explains what he is doing during the procedure. He is very professional but also very compassionate and caring for my pain needs. I would highly recommend Dr. Newton to anyone.