Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5
Interventional Spine and Pain Center -  - Interventional Pain Management Specialist

Interventional Spine and Pain Center

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Manchester, TN & Murfreesboro, TN

63 total reviews

Interventional Spine and Pain Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 63 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Interventional Spine and Pain Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Crystal I.
Submitted 04/06/20
Everyone is very personable and make me feel very welcome and I enjoyed my visit with Chloe Wilson
Jennevera W.
Submitted 04/05/20
I love Jason Herndon. He is caring,compassionate and really listens. He has really helped me thru some tough times.
Robert C.
Submitted 03/27/20
very much satisfied with Dr. Newton and his staff . Everyone was very nice.
Darla S.
Submitted 02/28/20
The wait was a little longer than expected but, I can understand how things get confused. Every one of the staff are very kind and respectful. It is a pleasure to be treated as a person not a number.
Stanley L.
Submitted 02/24/20
Very good Doctor and nursing staff. Very quick in an out and attentive to your needs
Rebecca H.
Submitted 02/24/20
I've been with these guys since they started. I'm very happy with them. I would not be walking today if not for them.
Suellen D.
Submitted 02/17/20
I love Dr. Newton and staff. The are quick and efficient when doing procedures.
Barbara B.
Submitted 02/16/20
I have dealt with many doctors over 50 years and I feel that I have learned well practiced medicine when I see it. The staff was generous with their kind attitude and willingness to help. Dr Herndon put me at ease very quickly after entering the room. Listened patiently and asked the right questions to make sure my issues were going to be addressed in the most efficient treatment plan that would give me the best outlook for my every day living, short term and long term. He approached me as an individual not as just another patient that had walked in the door. I look forward to having him deal with my medical issues knowing he has the knowledge and experience to give me top care and attention. I am happy to give a top recommendation. I would rate him a 5 star.
Lynnette B.
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr Newton and his staff is very friendly. They always take time to explain everything and answer all questions. I have always been seen at my scheduled time. There is never a wait.
Oral A.
Submitted 02/10/20
Truly concerned about my health
Wendy R.
Submitted 02/07/20
There are always polite, professional and always explains everything
Deborah S.
Submitted 02/05/20
I had a Radio Frequency Ablation and it couldn’t have gone any better. Dr. newton is very knowledgeable and caring to my questions and needs. He let me know when he was about to inject my neck and what to expect.
Lisa G.
Submitted 02/04/20
Answered all my questions as usual. And gave me a plan of attack to follow.
Steven T.
Submitted 01/27/20
I was treated very professionally. He explained the procedure thoroughly and answered any questions I had.
Danny M.
Submitted 01/21/20
Dr Newton and his staff are always professional, thorough and caring.
Linda R.
Submitted 01/15/20
As always he's consistently interested engaged in my progress takes all my information and provide s positive feedback. Keeps treatment real not apt to do 'velcro' medicine,. Recommend him to everyone who's suffering.
Catherine B.
Submitted 01/13/20
I strongly suggest this Facility. They are caring and professional. Dr. Herndon is my doctor and I’m very happy with him.
Jerrod H.
Submitted 12/26/19
Chloe is one of the best doctors I've had the pleasure of getting to know she actually cares and listens and that is so rare. I've seen her 3 times now and couldn't be anymore pleased God has blessed me with a great doctor.
Ryan L.
Submitted 12/26/19
Very understanding and exsplains his self very professionally about ur problem
Debra T.
Submitted 12/23/19
Staff very nice and helpful. Dr. Herndon is the best doctor I've had the privilege to know. I followed him from another clinic and will follow him anywhere.