Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Interventional Spine and Pain Center -  - Interventional Pain Management Specialist

Interventional Spine and Pain Center

Interventional Pain Management Specialists located in Manchester, TN & Murfreesboro, TN

55 total reviews

Interventional Spine and Pain Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Interventional Spine and Pain Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cathy G.
Submitted 09/15/21
I see Cindy Beard NP and love her. You won’t find anyone more compassionate and understanding. I went to another clinic before this and lost my business , eventually my job, and weighed 88 lbs. I finally went to my PCP and he sent me to Dr Herndon who turned my situation around. Now see Cindy for follow ups. It’s my fault for waiting so long to talk to my PCP, but being a nurse I know how some providers act when you want to change doctors. I’m lucky I’ve got a great PCP group (Dr Eller/Kristine NP). Now I’ve got a great pain group! Thanks to them!
Timothy A.
Submitted 03/23/21
I have had a hard past ten years Dr. after Dr. with all different opinions like noises everyone has one. I have beat the odds of 18% chance of living. After going through 2yrs at the Manchester TN office, I was ready to give up on pain medicine and the BS that goes along with it; the nurses attitude never seeing the Dr. for any additional updates or reassuring me there are many different ways to treat pain, NOPE that didn't happen with Dr. Newton. I requested an appointment with Dr. Herndon. The best decision of my life, I prefer not to take what is given, because in the end nothing is for free. Dr. Herndon took his time and listened to all Physical, Mental, and all Psychological aspects of my life and made one change with all the professional and courteous advice he had to offer. I Thanked God he was a younger doctor that was knowledgeable of multiply areas of discomfort to accommodate me and all my health problems. One month later after going to the Murfreesboro location with an actual M.D. on site, I can really see myself looking forward to improvements to my mobility and psychological out look on life. I can not thank Dr. Herndon and staff enough. My daughter and myself thank you from the bottom of out hearts. God Bless Dr. Herndon
J A.
Submitted 02/02/21
I've been coming to this clinic for over 15 years. In this time I've had 1 Issue with a nurse that is no longer there, been tossed from Doctor to Doctor either because I have workers compensation insurance or I insist on being treated with medications only, I've been Fined Money if I missed an appointment, and the latest?? I had an appointment for 2:00 p.m. on 02/01/21. I get a call about a week after my scheduling and was asked if I could be there at 3:15 for a 3:45 appointment. I said that would be fine. I showed up early at 3:10, Patiently Waited while at least 6 other patients was called back. By this time it's 4:00. I approached the lady at the window that makes the appointments and she Rolled Her Eye's at me like I just Ruined her day or something and I calmly asked if they were behind or something because it happens sometimes, no big deal. She Rudely replied that my appointment wasn't until 4:30 and that i'd be called next. Unknowing what was happening I just apologized and said I didn't realize I was so early and returned to my seat. About that time 2 more patients arrived and one of them got called back Right Away. Now my Patience is Gone and i'm about to Explode! I pulled my appointment card from my pocket where it Clearly Shows my appointment for 3:45. I go Back to the "Lady" at the window which Once Again Rolls Her Eyes up at me like I just Ruined her day, showed her my appointment card and said: "THIS Is My Appointment Time. And I Don't Have Any More Time Today." Slammed the clipboard down and walked out. I have ZERO Tolerance for Incompitent People! Just for the record, this has nothing to do with Dr. Nunley. What short time I've been seeing him, he seems like a fine doctor.
Tamara C.
Submitted 08/12/20
very caring ❤, listened, and explained everything in terms I could understand.
Mike N.
Submitted 08/08/20
Thoughtful consideration of my challenges
Brenda O.
Submitted 08/03/20
The staff at Dr. Herndon's office in Murfreesboro are very friendly. Dr. Herndon talks to me and makes me feel comfortable with each visit. I love the care I recieve here!!
Stanley L.
Submitted 08/03/20
Very pleased with the staff and Dr. Herndon
Debra T.
Submitted 07/27/20
Dr Herndon is the best doctor I've ever been to when it comes to pain management he knows what he's doing and he's very professional. He does not try to talk above my head he talks to me on my level.
Barbara B.
Submitted 07/24/20
He was very personal and engaged with speaking to me.
Sherry V.
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr. Herndon is very kind and understanding. He cares about his patients. A rarity in my opinion. The experience is always A1!
Arthur H.
Submitted 06/11/20
This was my first visit, but I felt like I was listened to. I left feeling like I understood my visit. I was talked to not talked at. Dr. Herndon is a great doctor. I felt like he cared.
Patrick R.
Submitted 06/08/20
Dr Herndon & the crew are ALWAYS great & caring ! I recommend them to everyone!
Nancy M.
Submitted 06/08/20
Good but pain in my spine has gotten unbearable now 1st week in June. I wish something could be done to help me. It hurts i barely can get out of bed and up from chairs etc. I have to use walking stick constantly now to help me get around and walk. Pain is so unbearable!!!!
Amee S.
Submitted 05/26/20
Always good !! Dr Hurdin is always kind , easy to talk to , understanding, fair . Highly recommended..
Mary B.
Submitted 05/12/20
Always had great experiences with Dr Herndon. Would highly recommend to anybody!
Barbara B.
Submitted 05/06/20
My experience with Dr Herndon continues to be understanding and supportive in his care for my medical issues. I will continue to recommend his
Deborah R.
Submitted 05/02/20
Dr. Herndon is very caring and actually listens to my concerns and values my feedback. He always has time to address all my questions. I have found these qualities to be very rare in a physician these days. I would highly recommend Dr. Herndon.
Victor G.
Submitted 05/02/20
Great and convenient!
Crystal I.
Submitted 04/06/20
Everyone is very personable and make me feel very welcome and I enjoyed my visit with Chloe Wilson
Jennevera W.
Submitted 04/05/20
I love Jason Herndon. He is caring,compassionate and really listens. He has really helped me thru some tough times.